Event Details

Women's Bible Study - Monday

There is no fee to participate in this study. Childcare is not available.

Location
Online and In-person

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Registration for In-person closed on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Registration for Online closed on Sunday, January 10, 2021